The list of
Actuarial science Universities

University Name

University of Kent was founded in the year 1965, located in United Kingdom. It is a plate glass university. The university offers an undergraduate as well as post graduate programs for students pursuing actuarial science. If a student does not qualify for a direct entry into the undergraduate program, they can also take a four-year degree with a foundation year.


Duration: 3 years full time1-year full time only
Qualification:GCSE grades at A (or 7) and A* (9) Students applying from India must have 50-55% overall in their Standard XII examination. Students who have degree in mathematics, statistics, or economics along with fewer than 180 credits then you must be eligible for a post-graduate diploma.
Fees per annum:Home: £9,250 International Full time: £16,200Home: £13,600 International full time: £20,500
Internationally renowned:YesYes

For more info on the admission process please visit: